TECHNOLOGY

The Epping School District provides educational technology that is appropriately integrated into instruction and uses data management to increase student learning, enhance the teaching process, and improve operations of the school system in accordance with the District Mission Statement. Epping School District ensures the use of available technology by administration, classroom teacher, and support staff through provision of regular and adequate professional development opportunities.

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT  If you need technology assistance, click here to open a  support ticket on our online help desk   .  Your email address is your requester name.

 

Contact - Each building has an initial contact for PowerSchool, NHSEIS and I4See. For the appropriate person to contact, please reference the chart below.

 PowerSchool NHSEIS I4See
SAU
Paula VanGundy
pvangundy@eppingsd.org 
679-8003 ext 101
SAU
Ashley Perron
aperron@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 103
SAU
Paula VanGundy
pvangundy@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 101
Elementary School
Erin Milbury
emilbury@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 223
Elementary School
Kim Bade
kbade@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 240
Elementary School
Karen Mongeon
kmongeon@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 220
Middle School
Susan Gualtieri
sgualtieri@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 221
Middle School
Michelle Hughes
mhughes@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 226
Middle School
Ellen Needham
eneedham@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 220
High School
Susan Gualtieri
sgualtieri@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 221
High School
Michelle Hughes
mhughes@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 226
High School
Tracy Bell
tbell@eppingsd.org
679-5472 ext 217

The Technology Director may be contacted by phone at (603) 679-5472 ext. 272 or by email at pgilligan@eppingsd.org

Peter Gilligan, Director of Technology


Please click below for:

What's New and Announcements

Technology Committee Minutes

Forms

Resources, Links & Policy

 

WHAT'S NEW & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Troubleshooting Computer Problems - Are you having problems logging on, printing - or even finding your printer - or e-mailing? Check out the Frequently Asked Questions document.  You may find your answer there. 

Back to top

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MINUTES


March 26, 2015
September 25, 2014


April 9, 2014 
February 19, 2014 
December 11, 2013
October 9, 2013

February 20,2013
December 10, 2012

Back to top

 

FORMS

SurveyMonkey  - SurveyMonkey allows district employees to create their own surveys.  To begin creating your own survey, click here.  The password to the site is available at the District Office.

Back to top

 

RESOURCES, LINKS & POLICY


Technology Plan 2015-2017    

Internet Access for Students Policy

Internet Access for Staff Policy

Student Acceptable Use Policy

Staff Acceptable Use Policy      

Copyright Compliance Policy

Employee Use of Social Networking Websites

Website Publishing Policy

Back to top

 




Content Management Powered by Savvy Software