December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-04 (Tue) Grades 4 & 5 Chorus Field Trip to Rockingham County Nursing Home [District] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) School Board Meeting - Town Hall [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) EES - Winter Concert Grades 4 & 5 Band & Chorus [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-18 (Tue) MS/HS Winter Concert [District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-19 (Wed) Winter Make-UP Dates (MS/HS) [District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-20 (Thu) School Board Meeting 7:00 PM [District] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-25 (Tue) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-26 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-27 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-28 (Fri) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-29 (Sat) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-30 (Sun) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]
2018-12-31 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation [District]