February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) Eagle Variety Show Auditions - Grades 3 - 5 [District] — 3:40 pm - 5:50 pm
2020-02-04 (Tue) Eagle Variety Show Auditions - Grades 3 - 5 [District] — 3:40 pm - 5:50 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) EES Night at Harvey-Mitchell Library [District] — 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - TEACHER PD DAY [District]
2020-02-12 (Wed) EES Climate & Culture Parent Meeting - POSTPONED [District] — 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
2020-02-17 (Mon) Scholastic Book Fair [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
EES PTO Ice Cream Social [District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-24 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [District]
CIT MEETING @ EHS Media Center [District] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-02-25 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [District]
2020-02-26 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [District]
2020-02-27 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [District]
2020-02-28 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK [District]