April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-02 (Fri) REMOTE LEARNING DAY [District]
2021-04-08 (Thu) MS/HS Restructuring Focus Group [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-09 (Fri) REMOTE LEARNING DAY [District]
2021-04-15 (Thu) SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-16 (Fri) REMOTE LEARNING DAY [District]
2021-04-22 (Thu) Parent Advisory [District] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-23 (Fri) REMOTE LEARNING DAYS [District]
2021-04-26 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [District]
2021-04-27 (Tue) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [District]
2021-04-28 (Wed) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [District]
2021-04-29 (Thu) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [District]
2021-04-30 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK [District]