September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-02 (Thu) SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [Epping Middle High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-03 (Fri) No School [Epping Middle High School]
2021-09-06 (Mon) Holiday - No School [Epping Middle High School]
2021-09-14 (Tue) Picture Day Grades 9-12 [Epping Middle High School] — 7:30 am - 9:30 am
2021-09-16 (Thu) Picture Day Grades 6-8 [Epping Middle High School] — 7:30 am - 9:30 am
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [Epping Middle High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-20 (Mon) 8th Grade Reading NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 7:35 am - 8:58 am
8th Grade Math NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 1:03 pm - 2:20 pm
2021-09-21 (Tue) EMHS Youth 2 Youth 2021/2022 [Epping Middle High School] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-09-22 (Wed) 6th Grade Math NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 11:00 am - 12:10 pm
2021-09-23 (Thu) 6th Grade Reading NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 11:00 am - 12:10 pm
Epping Middle High School Open House [Epping Middle High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS [Epping Middle High School]
2021-09-27 (Mon) Grades 6-8 Chorus [Epping Middle High School] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-09-28 (Tue) POSTPONED - 7th Grade At Nature's Classroom At Camp Cody [Epping Middle High School]
7th Grade Reading NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 11:00 am - 12:10 pm
2021-09-29 (Wed) POSTPONED - 7th Grade At Nature's Classroom At Camp Cody [Epping Middle High School]
7th Grade Math NWEA [Epping Middle High School] — 11:00 am - 12:10 pm
Grade 9-12 Chorus [Epping Middle High School] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
NHS Clean up the outdoor classroom [Epping Middle High School] — 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm
2021-09-30 (Thu) POSTPONED - 7th Grade At Nature's Classroom At Camp Cody [Epping Middle High School]
Grades 9-12 Homecoming Pep Rally during FLEX - Raindate [Epping Middle High School] — 9:02 am - 10:00 am
NHS Clean up the outdoor classroom - rain date [Epping Middle High School] — 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm
Parent Advisory Council Meeting [Epping Middle High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm