February 2024

 

Date Event
2024-02-01 (Thu) Storyteller Classroom Visits [Epping Elementary School]
Canceled - SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [Epping Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-02-05 (Mon) PTO Mtg [Epping Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-02-07 (Wed) Chorus [Epping Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-02-12 (Mon) Student Council Mtg. [Epping Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-02-13 (Tue) REMOTE LEARNING DAY!!! [Epping Elementary School]
2024-02-14 (Wed) Chorus [Epping Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-02-15 (Thu) Canceled - SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [Epping Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-02-19 (Mon) Student Council Mtg. [Epping Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-02-20 (Tue) Partnering with Parents [Epping Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-21 (Wed) Chorus [Epping Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-02-23 (Fri) No School for Students [Epping Elementary School]
2024-02-26 (Mon) Winter Break- No School [Epping Elementary School]
2024-02-27 (Tue) Winter Break- No School [Epping Elementary School]
2024-02-28 (Wed) Winter Break- No School [Epping Elementary School]
2024-02-29 (Thu) Winter Break- No School [Epping Elementary School]