This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping Middle School

Epping Middle School Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

Epping Middle School

School Closed

Monday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

First Day of School for Students

Tuesday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Friday

Epping Middle School

EMERGENCY DRILL - Clear Hallways

Friday, September 7 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

Epping Middle School

Nature's Classroom Rep. to meet with 7th grade students

Monday, September 10 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

A

Tuesday, September 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

State Primary Voting

Tuesday, September 11 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS OPEN HOUSE

Tuesday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Picture Day

Wednesday, September 12 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Thursday

Epping Middle School

Staff Meeting

Thursday, September 13 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Friday

Epping Middle School

EMERGENCY DRILL - Fire Drill Practice Review

Friday, September 14 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

September 18 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Youth 2 Youth Club

Tuesday, September 18 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Thursday

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

Vaping Discussion By Grade Level

Wednesday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Vaping Forum For Parents

Wednesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Thursday

Epping Middle School

EMS Staff Meeting

Thursday, September 27 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday