This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping Middle School

Epping Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

Professional Development Days

Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 am - Thursday, September 3 @ 2:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

Epping Middle School

No School

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Epping Middle School

No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

Professional Development

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

First Day of School Last Names A - L

Wednesday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

Epping Middle School

First Day of School Last Names M - Z

Thursday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Staff Meeting

Thursday, September 10 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Picture Day

Wednesday, September 16 @ 7:15 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

Epping Middle School

PD Day for Staff/Learning Day for Students

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Epping Middle School

EMS Safety Drill - Clear the Hallways

Monday, September 21 @ 9:00 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Youth 2 Youth

Wednesday, September 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Epping Middle School

EMS Staff Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, September 24 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Open House

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Epping Middle School

PD Day for Staff/Learning Day for Students

Friday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Safety Drill - Fire Drill Review of practices

Wednesday, September 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar