September 2020

 

Date Event
2020-09-01 (Tue) Professional Development Days [Epping Middle School] — 7:00 am - 2:30 pm
2020-09-02 (Wed) Professional Development Days [Epping Middle School] — 7:00 am - 2:30 pm
2020-09-03 (Thu) Professional Development Days [Epping Middle School] — 7:00 am - 2:30 pm
School Board Meeting [Epping Middle School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-04 (Fri) No School [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-07 (Mon) No School [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-08 (Tue) Professional Development [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-09 (Wed) First Day of School Last Names A - L [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-10 (Thu) First Day of School Last Names M - Z [Epping Middle School]
EMS Staff Meeting [Epping Middle School] — 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm
2020-09-16 (Wed) EMS Picture Day [Epping Middle School] — 7:15 am - 2:15 pm
2020-09-17 (Thu) School Board Meeting [Epping Middle School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-18 (Fri) PD Day for Staff/Learning Day for Students [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-21 (Mon) EMS Safety Drill - Clear the Hallways [Epping Middle School] — 9:00 am - 9:15 am
2020-09-23 (Wed) EMS Youth 2 Youth [Epping Middle School] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2020-09-24 (Thu) EMS Staff Meeting - CANCELLED [Epping Middle School] — 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm
EMS Open House [Epping Middle School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-25 (Fri) PD Day for Staff/Learning Day for Students [Epping Middle School]
2020-09-30 (Wed) EMS Safety Drill - Fire Drill Review of practices [Epping Middle School] — 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm