This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping Middle School

Epping Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Epping Middle School

EMS OLWEUS Extended MM

Thursday, October 1 @ 7:25 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Epping Middle School

PD Day for Staff/ Remote Learning Day for Students

Friday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

EMS PTO Meeting - REMOTE

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Youth 2 Youth

Wednesday, October 7 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

Epping Middle School

BUS - Emergency Evacuation Drills

Thursday, October 8 @ 7:00 am - 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Weekly Office Meeting

Thursday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Staff Meeting

Thursday, October 8 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

Epping Middle School

Professional Day/No School/No Learning for Students

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS PD Day Faculty Meeting

Friday, October 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Remote Teachers Meeting

Friday, October 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

Professional Development for Staff

Tuesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 8th - Reading

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Safety Drill - Lock Down

Thursday, October 15 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 7th - Reading

Thursday, October 15 @ 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Weekly Office Meeting

Thursday, October 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 6th - Math

Thursday, October 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Building Leadership Team Meeting

Thursday, October 15 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 8th - Writing

Monday, October 19 @ 7:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 7th - Writing

Monday, October 19 @ 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 6th - Reading

Monday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 8th - Math

Tuesday, October 20 @ 7:45 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 7th - Math

Tuesday, October 20 @ 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

NH SAS Testing - 6th - Writing

Tuesday, October 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

EMS Youth 2 Youth

Wednesday, October 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

Epping Middle School

Weekly Office Meeting

Thursday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Staff Meeting

Thursday, October 22 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Epping Middle School

CANCELLED - EMS Picture Re-Takes

Wednesday, October 28 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

Epping Middle School

EMS OLWEUS Extended MM

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:25 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Weekly Office Meeting

Thursday, October 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

Building Leadership Team Meeting

Thursday, October 29 @ 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

Epping Middle School

Professional Day/Remote Learning for Students

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle School

EMS Halloween Activity Night - CANCELLED

Friday, October 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday