Epping Elementary School

Epping Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

Epping Elementary School

Title I Summer Program at EMHS

Monday, August 1 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

Epping Elementary School

Title I Summer Program at EMHS

Tuesday, August 2 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Wednesday

Epping Elementary School

Title I Summer Program at EMHS

Wednesday, August 3 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

Epping Elementary School

Title I Summer Program at EMHS

Thursday, August 4 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Elementary School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, August 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

Epping Elementary School

EES CLOSED For Building Work

Tuesday, August 9 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

Epping Elementary School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

Epping Elementary School

PD For Staff- NO SCHOOL For Students

Tuesday, August 23 - August 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Epping Elementary School

Grades 1 to 5 - First Day of School

Monday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Epping Elementary School

Preschool Orientation

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Elementary School

Kindergarten Orientation

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Epping Elementary School

Preschool First Day of School

Wednesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Elementary School

Kindergarten - First Day of School

Wednesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.