Technology

TECHNOLOGY

District provides educational technology


The Epping School District provides educational technology that is appropriately integrated into instruction and uses data management to increase student learning, enhance the teaching process, and improve operations of the school system in accordance with the District Mission Statement. Epping School District ensures the use of available technology by administration, classroom teacher, and support staff through provision of regular and adequate professional development opportunities.

Technology Director: Thomas Rup
thomas.rup@eppingsd.org 603-679-5472 ext. 4150

TECHNOLOGY COACHES 
Check out our website to get the latest news, tips and tricks from the Epping Technology Coaching Team!
TECHNOLOGY COACHES

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT 
If you need technology assistance, open a  support ticket on our online help desk .  Your email address is your requester name.
Decorative image 1

Technology Requisition Process

Software Requisition Form: Image of app buttons

Click the icon above to be taken to the online software requisiton form.  View the full process and procedure.

Use the Applications and Tools Use form to review your request

Contact - Each building has an initial contact for PowerSchool, NHSEIS and I4See. For the appropriate person to contact, please reference the chart below.

PowerSchool NHSEIS I4See

SAU
Deborah Dyer 
ddyer@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6124

SAU
Christine Cue
christine.cue@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 1703

SAU
Ellen Needham
eneedham@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 7101

Elementary School
Karen Mongeon
kmongeon@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext  3220

Elementary School
Kim Bade
kbade@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 
Elementary School
Karen Mongeon
kmongeon@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 3220

Middle High School
Deborah Dyer
ddyer@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6124

Middle High School
Lisa Esposito
lesposito@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6111
Middle High School
Tracy Bell
tbell@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 4114

RESOURCES, LINKS & POLICY

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.