This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Board


We realize that we represent the community, and your opinion counts.  We encourage all the citizens of Epping to participate in our process by attending our meetings, viewing our meetings from home, visiting our webpage, and/or contacting us by electronic mail using the email links below.  We request that all concerns be brought to the Teacher, School Principal, Superintendent, and School Board in that order.

School Board minutes of past meetings and an agenda for our next meeting can be found under Agenda & Minutes, School Board.  Persons wishing to be placed on the School Board Meeting Agenda are advised to contact SAU 14 at 679-8003 ext. 7101or  The meeting agenda is set one week prior to the actual meeting date.

Please note that the following School Board email is a group email address delivering your email to all five members.  It does not include district administration or school administration.  If you wish to include the Superintendent of Schools, School Principal, or other administration, you must also add their email addresses.

School Board Members



Benjamin Leavitt


Deborah Brooks
Board Chair


Heather Clark


David Mylott
Vice Chair


Nicole Carleton


Student Representatives

Rachel Martin 2019 (Senior)  
Faith Williamson 2020 (Junior)  

Please click on title for additional information.