This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Technology

TECHNOLOGY


The Epping School District provides educational technology that is appropriately integrated into instruction and uses data management to increase student learning, enhance the teaching process, and improve operations of the school system in accordance with the District Mission Statement. Epping School District ensures the use of available technology by administration, classroom teacher, and support staff through provision of regular and adequate professional development opportunities.

TECHNOLOGY COACHES 
Check out our website HERE to get the latest news, tips and tricks from the Epping Technology Coaching Team!

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT 
If you need technology assistance, click here to open a  support ticket on our online help desk .  Your email address is your requester name.

Contact - Each building has an initial contact for PowerSchool, NHSEIS and I4See. For the appropriate person to contact, please reference the chart below.

 PowerSchool NHSEIS I4See
SAU
Christine Cue
christine.cue@eppingsd.org 
679-8003 ext 7101
SAU
Ashley Perron
aperron@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 1703
SAU
Christine Cue
christine.cue@eppingsd.org
679-8003 ext 7101
Elementary School
William Hinkle
bill.hinkle@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 
Elementary School
Kim Bade
kbade@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 
Elementary School
Karen Mongeon
kmongeon@eppingsd.org
679-8018 ext 3220
Middle School
Susan Gualtieri
sgualtieri@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6103
Middle School
Michelle Hughes
mhughes@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6111
Middle School
Ellen Needham
eneedham@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6102
High School
Julie Morin
jmorin@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 4117
High School
Michelle Hughes
mhughes@eppingsd.org
679-2544 ext 6111
High School
Tracy Bell
tbell@eppingsd.org
679-5472 ext 4114

The Technology Director may be contacted by phone at (603) 679-5472 ext. 4150 or by email at laurie.underwood@eppingsd.org

Laurie Underwood, Director of Technology

RESOURCES, LINKS & POLICY