Epping Elementary School

Epping Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Epping Elementary School

NO SCHOOL- New Year's Day(obs)

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

Epping Elementary School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, January 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Epping Elementary School

PTO Mtg @7pm

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Elementary School

Student Council Mtg - Crew Leaders ONLY

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Epping Elementary School

NO SCHOOL- MLK Jr. Day

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

Epping Elementary School

PD Day- NO SCHOOL For Students

Tuesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Epping Elementary School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Epping Elementary School

*SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL*

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

Epping Elementary School

SNOW DAY - NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

Epping Elementary School

Parent Advisory Committee

Thursday, January 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.