This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 16 Tuesday

District

Grade 4 Field Trip - Great Bay Discovery Center

Tuesday, October 16 @ 8:50 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

District

EES Title I Breakfast

Wednesday, October 17 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

District

School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

District

Grade 1 Field Trip to Charmingfare Farm

Friday, October 19 @ 9:15 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

EMS Movie Night

Friday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

District

Grade 2 Field Trip to Squam Lake Nature Center

Thursday, October 25 @ 8:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Grade 3 Field Trip to NH Farm Museum (Smith & Hodges)

Thursday, October 25 @ 9:00 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday