This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

District

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

District

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

Tuesday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

District

EMS OPEN HOUSE

Thursday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

District

New Teacher Training

Thursday, September 26 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

District

District PD Day

Friday, September 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday