District

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2023 Sep 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Friday

2

September 2 Saturday

3

September 3 Sunday

4

September 4 Monday

5

September 5 Tuesday

6

September 6 Wednesday

7

September 7 Thursday

8

September 8 Friday

9

September 9 Saturday

10

September 10 Sunday

11

September 11 Monday

12

September 12 Tuesday

13

September 13 Wednesday

14

September 14 Thursday

15

September 15 Friday

16

September 16 Saturday

17

September 17 Sunday

18

September 18 Monday

19

September 19 Tuesday

20

September 20 Wednesday

21

September 21 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Friday

23

September 23 Saturday

24

September 24 Sunday

25

September 25 Monday

26

September 26 Tuesday

District

EMHS Open House

Tuesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Wednesday

28

September 28 Thursday

District

EES Open House

Thursday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Friday

30

September 30 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.