This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

District

SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

District

School Board

Thursday, January 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

District

Early Release

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

District

School Board Meeting

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

District

SCHOOL CLOSED - Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday