This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

District

MS/HS Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

District

Winter Make-UP Dates (MS/HS)

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

District

School Board Meeting 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

District

SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

District

SCHOOL CLOSED - Holiday Vacation

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday