This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

District

NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY RECESS

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, January 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

District

SAS Interim/ Universal Screening/Progress Monitoring

Monday, January 6 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

District

Assembly - Walmart Donation

Wednesday, January 8 @ 2:40 pm - 2:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

District

Check in at EHS C and C

Friday, January 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

District

SAS Interim/ Universal Screening/Progress Monitoring

Monday, January 6 - January 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

District

NO SCHOOL - TEACHER PD DAY

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday