This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 17 Monday

District

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, February 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

EES PTO Ice Cream Social

Monday, February 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

District

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

District

NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK

Monday, February 24 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

CIT MEETING @ EHS Media Center

Monday, February 24 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday