Epping School Disctrict

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

Epping Middle High School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Epping Middle High School

No School

Friday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Epping Middle High School

Holiday - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

Epping Middle High School

Picture Day Grades 9-12

Tuesday, September 14 @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Epping Middle High School

Picture Day Grades 6-8

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Epping Middle High School

8th Grade Reading NWEA

Monday, September 20 @ 7:35 am - 8:58 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

8th Grade Math NWEA

Monday, September 20 @ 1:03 pm - 2:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Epping Middle High School

EMHS Youth 2 Youth 2021/2022

Tuesday, September 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Epping Middle High School

6th Grade Math NWEA

Wednesday, September 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Epping Middle High School

6th Grade Reading NWEA

Thursday, September 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

Epping Middle High School Open House

Thursday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

Epping Middle High School

Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Epping Middle High School

Grades 6-8 Chorus

Monday, September 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Epping Middle High School

POSTPONED - 7th Grade At Nature's Classroom At Camp Cody

Tuesday, September 28 - October 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

7th Grade Reading NWEA

Tuesday, September 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Epping Middle High School

7th Grade Math NWEA

Wednesday, September 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

Grade 9-12 Chorus

Wednesday, September 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

NHS Clean up the outdoor classroom

Wednesday, September 29 @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Epping Middle High School

Grades 9-12 Homecoming Pep Rally during FLEX - Raindate

Thursday, September 30 @ 9:02 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

NHS Clean up the outdoor classroom - rain date

Thursday, September 30 @ 2:40 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Epping Middle High School

Parent Advisory Council Meeting

Thursday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.